Current BEIPC Membership

Name	Title	Representing
Phil Lampert	Benewah County Commissioner	Benewah County
Brook Beeler Vice-Chair	Washington Dept. of Ecology	State of Washington
Jess Byrne Secretary/Treasurer	Director, Idaho Department of Environmental Quality	State of Idaho
Dave Dose	Shoshone County Commissioner	Shoshone County
Leslie Duncan Chair	Kootenai County Commissioner	Kootenai County
Caj Matheson	Cd'A Tribes Department of Natural Resources Director	Coeur d'Alene Tribe
Emma Pokon	Regional Administrator, EPA, Region 10	Federal Government